Provisional Restart Date

Dear Parents, Guardians and Students, As you know our government has established a Roadmap out of lockdown  which, if everything goes to plan, gives us a provisional date for returning to Dance classes in our studios. This week we’ve been in touch with our venues and our Dance Teacher Associations. We’ve read the government publications, […]

Online Dance Sessions

Dear Parents & Guardians, We hope you’re well and coping with Lockdown 3. For the students who’d like to participate, we’re able to start Zoom sessions from Monday 18th January and just like our previous sessions, they’re open to everyone at the Academy from Pre-Primary level and above.  Email or text if you’d like a […]

Tier 4

31.12.2020 Dear Parent/Guardian, Following the Government announcement yesterday (30th December) we’re unable to re-open Simply Dance Academy on the 4th January as originally intended. We’ll aim to get back up and running as soon as we’re safe to do so and we’ll be in touch soon about offering online sessions for those interested. Nearly everyone […]

Return to Dance Classes

Dear Students, We’re thrilled to be able to tell you that we can return to studio classes from Thursday 4th December. Classes at Earsdon and Wellfield Community Centre will be as usual. See timetable on our website Classes at Westmoor Primary School will be as usual. See timetable on our website Please note: Classes normally […]

Lockdown No.2

Dear Parents & Guardians, Following the latest government announcement on 31st October 2020, we’ll be suspending classes at our venues from after last lesson on Wednesday 4th November. We’ll endeavour to get classes up and running again as soon as it’s safe to do so. We’ll be running  online sessions for those who wish to […]

Holiday dates for 2019/2020

Our holiday dates for 2019 and 2020 are as follows: School Returns               School Breaks up Mon Sept 2nd 2019         Fri 25th Oct 2019 Sat 2nd Nov 2019            Fri 20th Dec 2019 Sat 4th Jan 2020             Fri 14th Feb 2020 Sat 22nd Feb 2020          Fri 3rd April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020         Fri 22nd […]

Holiday Dates for 2018/2019

Our holiday Dates for 2018 and 2019 are as follows: School Returns               School Breaks up Mon Sept 3rd 2018         Friday 26th Oct 2018 Sat 3rd Nov 2018            Friday 21st Dec 2018 Sat 5th Jan 2019             Sat 16th Feb 2019 Mon 25th Feb 2019         Sun 14th April 2019 Wed 24th April 2019        Fri 24th May 2019 […]