Category Archives: Information

Term Dates and Class Prices

Term Dates 2021-2022 School Returns School Breaks Up Tuesday 31st Aug Sunday 24th Oct Monday 1st Nov Sunday 19th Dec Tuesday 4th Jan Sunday 20th Feb Monday 28th Feb Sunday 10th April Monday 25th April Sunday 29th May Monday 6th June Sunday 24th July Class length Price per block of 10 classes 30 minutes £30.50 […]

Starting the new term: Information for parents and students.

Simply Dance Academy

Welcome to Simply Dance Academy. We commence our new term 1.9.21 Our aim is for all new and existing students to be happy and safe when using our studios. We’ve a few guidelines, please give them a read: Studio Space. Just students to enter the studios please. Our teachers will be waiting for them and […]

Parking at Earsdon and Wellfield Community Centre

When dropping off and picking up dancers for classes at Earsdon and Wellfield Community Centre, please use the official carpark at the rear of the building or, park on Front Street and walk the short distance along Church Way to the Centre pick -up point (yard area). Please avoid parking on Church Way. Thanks you.

Re-opening the Academy Doors

Dear Parent/Guardian, We’re thrilled to let you know that Simply Dance Academy can re-open it’s doors to students from Monday 12th April. We’re looking forward to seeing all the dancers back in the studios enjoying their classes once more. We do have to adhere to all the Covid-19 regulations which were in place before lockdown […]

Online Dance Sessions

Dear Parents & Guardians, We hope you’re well and coping with Lockdown 3. For the students who’d like to participate, we’re able to start Zoom sessions from Monday 18th January and just like our previous sessions, they’re open to everyone at the Academy from Pre-Primary level and above.  Email or text if you’d like a […]

Tier 4

31.12.2020 Dear Parent/Guardian, Following the Government announcement yesterday (30th December) we’re unable to re-open Simply Dance Academy on the 4th January as originally intended. We’ll aim to get back up and running as soon as we’re safe to do so and we’ll be in touch soon about offering online sessions for those interested. Nearly everyone […]

Return to Dance Classes

Dear Students, We’re thrilled to be able to tell you that we can return to studio classes from Thursday 4th December. Classes at Earsdon and Wellfield Community Centre will be as usual. See timetable on our website Classes at Westmoor Primary School will be as usual. See timetable on our website Please note: Classes normally […]